Become a Lending Partner

How to become a partner of CTM


Cole Taylor Mortgage is here for you.

Though Cole Taylor Mortgage is a relatively new name in the neighborhood, we are here to stay. With proven leadership and a team built for success, Cole Taylor Mortgage is here for you.

Whether you originate loans in the wholesale or mini-correspondent lending channels, or if you are interested in building a retail presence in your market, Cole Taylor mortgage is here to provide the building blocks for a solid foundation.

That foundation is combined with the flexibility of a national mortgage lending network. Together, you have a powerful resource to help grow your business.

Contact us today to learn more about how
Cole Taylor Mortgage is here for you.

 

West

California – Northern

Doug Bland
(408) 510-4484
dbland@ctmtg.com
Kim Jolivette
(925) 407-6098
kjolivette@ctmtg.com
Kurt Weidner
(415) 497-9574
kweidner@ctmtg.com

California – Southern

Adelfo Emanuele
(818) 317-0150
aemanuele@ctmtg.com
Jenny Gibbons
(858) 212-2336
jgibbons@ctmtg.com

California – Santa Barbara, Ventura & SLO counties

Kris Verga
(805) 702-2622
kverga@ctmtg.com

California – San Diego

Jenna Reid
(619) 573-7792
jreid@ctmtg.com

Hawaii

Mark Zierott
(925) 727-2516
mzierott@ctmtg.com

Idaho

Angie Meadows
(509) 995-9522
ameadows@ctmtg.com

Oregon

Angie Meadows
(509) 995-9522
ameadows@ctmtg.com

Utah

Steve Swasey
(801) 660-9511
sswasey@ctmtg.com

Washington

Amy Brandon
(206) 351-2620
abrandon@ctmtg.com
Angie Meadows
(509) 995-9522
ameadows@ctmtg.com

Western Regional Manager

Mark Zierott

(925) 727-2516
mzierott@ctmtg.com

Central

Colorado

Karen Hobson
(303) 548-6651
khobson@ctmtg.com

Illinois

Dee Dee Emmert
(312) 543-3520
demmert@ctmtg.com
Jeff Lynch
(773) 316-2895
jeff.lynch@ctmtg.com

Indiana

Tom Tefft
(219) 331-4057
tomtefft@ctmtg.com

Kansas

Matt Jorn
(248) 818-7080
mjorn@ctmtg.com

Michigan

Ryan Goodemoot
(734) 755-6927
rgoodemoot@ctmtg.com

Minnesota

Chris Salls
(612) 281-0458
csalls@ctmtg.com

Missouri

Matt Jorn
(248) 818-7080
mjorn@ctmtg.com

Nebraska

Matt Jorn
(248) 818-7080
mjorn@ctmtg.com

North Dakota

Chris Salls
(612) 281-0458
csalls@ctmtg.com

Ohio

Christina Baylis
(513) 504-9109
cbaylis@ctmtg.com

South Dakota

Beverly Abi-Antoun
(773) 251-4972
babiantoun@ctmtg.com

Wisconsin

Jan Bence
(414) 265-6657
jbence@ctmtg.com

Central Regional Manager

Beverly
Abi-Antoun

(773) 251-4972
babiantoun@ctmtg.com

South Central

Alabama

Buddy Dantin
(504) 453-4961
bdantin@ctmtg.com

Arizona

Tom Beach
(520) 360-9660
tbeach@ctmtg.com

Arkansas

Buddy Dantin
(504) 453-4961
bdantin@ctmtg.com

Kentucky

Chris Foley
(865) 816-8743
cfoley@ctmtg.com

Louisiana

Kelly Gagliano
(504) 615-0996
kgagliano@ctmtg.com

Mississippi

Buddy Dantin
(504) 453-4961

Oklahoma

Buddy Dantin
(504) 453-4961
bdantin@ctmtg.com

New Mexico

Buddy Dantin
(504) 453-4961
bdantin@ctmtg.com

Tennessee

Chris Foley
(865) 816-8743
cfoley@ctmtg.com

Texas – Austin

Edmund Buckley
(512) 934-3933
ebuckley@ctmtg.com

Texas – Dallas

Holly Struthers
(214) 704-6549
hstruthers@ctmtg.com

Texas – Houston

Kimberly Boone
(512) 567-4404
kboone@ctmtg.com
Ron Miller
(713) 443-7531
rmiller@ctmtg.com

Texas – Northern

Kent Fitzgerald
(512) 567-4404
kfitzgerald@ctmtg.com

Inside Sales

Stephen Jaser
(615) 806-1465
sjaser@ctmtg.com

 
South Central Regional Manager

BUDDY DANTIN

(504) 453-4961
bdantin@ctmtg.com

 

 

Northeast

Connecticut

Bryan Dionne
(203) 450-7160
bdionne@ctmtg.com

Delaware

Mary Bulman
(609) 922-1251
mbulman@ctmtg.com

Maine

Debbie Loconzolo
(508) 395-6476
dloconzolo@ctmtg.com
Joe Miller
(508) 742-5759
jmiller@ctmtg.com

Massachusetts

Debbie Loconzolo
(508) 395-6476
dloconzolo@ctmtg.com
Joe Miller
(508) 742-5759
jmiller@ctmtg.com

New Hampshire

Debbie Loconzolo
(508) 395-6476
dloconzolo@ctmtg.com
Joe Miller
(508) 742-5759
jmiller@ctmtg.com

New Jersey – Northern

Tim Fitzgerald
(201) 390-1866
tfitzgerald@ctmtg.com

New Jersey – Southern

Mary Bulman
(609) 922-1251
mbulman@ctmtg.com

New York – Upstate

Keith Russell
(716) 870-4638
krussell@ctmtg.com

New York – City

Joe Bellamente
(516) 330-5469
jbellamente@ctmtg.com
Don Beresheim
(516) 652-0885
dberesheim@ctmtg.com
Frank Siciliano
(718) 986-0548
fsiciliano@ctmtg.com

Pennsylvania – Northeastern

Tim Fitzgerald
(201) 390-1866
tfitzgerald@ctmtg.com

Pennsylvania – Southeastern

Mary Bulman
(609) 922-1251
mbulman@ctmtg.com

Pennsylvania – Western

Bill Stinger
(412) 849-8484
bstinger@ctmtg.com

Rhode Island

Debbie Loconzolo
(508) 395-6476
dloconzolo@ctmtg.com
Joe Miller
(508) 742-5759
jmiller@ctmtg.com

Vermont

Debbie Loconzolo
(508) 395-6476
dloconzolo@ctmtg.com
Joe Miller
(508) 742-5759
jmiller@ctmtg.com

Midwest/Northeast
Regional Manager

Shane DeSimone

(631) 672-1432
sdesimone@ctmtg.com

Southeast

DC

Mary Johnson
(703) 599-7443
maryjohnson@ctmtg.com

Florida

Ken Cudia
(561) 989-4306
kcudia@ctmtg.com
Lyn Cermak
(407) 956-0170
Lcermak@ctmtg.com

Georgia

Mark Hammond
(404) 242-4535
mhammond@ctmtg.com
Scott Burchett
(770) 354-1396
sburchett@ctmtg.com

Maryland

Mary Johnson
(703) 599-7443
maryjohnson@ctmtg.com

North Carolina
Claudia Mann
(919) 931-2031

cmann@ctmtg.com

South Carolina

Tim Bell
(404) 316-0459
tbell@ctmtg.com

Virginia

Mary Johnson
(703) 599-7443
maryjohnson@ctmtg.com

Southeast Regional Manager

Tim Bell

(404) 316-0459
tbell@ctmtg.com